This website requires cookies to provide all of its features. By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies - Learn more - Hide this message

Contact Us

Head Office & Interiors Showroom

Wesley Barrell (Witney) Ltd
T/a: Wesley Barrell Interiors
Ducklington Mill, Standlake Road
Ducklington, Witney
OX29 7YR

Email: info@wesleybarrellinteriors.co.uk

Tel: 01993893111


Contact any one of our 14 Showrooms Nationwide:

Bristol - 84 Whiteladies Road, BS8 2QN  Tel: 0117 923 8915  bristol@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Cambridge - 62 Regent Street, CB2 1DP  Tel: 01223 460377  cambridge@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Cheltenham - Queens Circus, GL50 1RX  Tel: 01242 512087  cheltenham@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Chester - Centurion Point, Victoria Road, CH2 2FD  Tel: 01244 380255  chester@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Guildford - 11 North Street, GU1 4AF  Tel: 01483 537717  guildford@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Harrogate - 5 Grosvenor Buildings, Crown Place, HG1 2RY  Tel: 01423 531073  harrogate@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Leamington Spa - 50 Regent Street, CV32 5EG  Tel: 01926 334506  leamington@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

London, W1 - 15 Wigmore Street, W1U 1PG  Tel: 0207 629 2019  wigmore@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Birmingham - The Mailbox, Units 7-21, B1 1RD  Tel: 01212 895 190  mailbox@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Manchester - 285 Deansgate, M3 4EW  Tel: 0161 834 7466  manchester@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Marlow - 15-17 West Street, SL7 2LS  Tel: 01628 481114  marlow@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

St Albans - 1 Holywell Hill, AL1 1ER  Tel: 01727 845828  stalbans@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Tunbridge Wells - 33 High Street, TN1 1XL  Tel: 01892 536286  tunbridgewells@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Witney - 3 Bridge Street, OX28 1BY  Tel: 01993 776682  witney@wesley-barrell.co.uk     Book an appointment

Ducklington Workshops - Ducklington Mill, OX29 7YR  Tel: 01993 893111  furniture@wesley-barrell.co.uk

Please contact our workshop offices for delivery advice and our customer services. Please note we do not have a showroom at our workshops, please visit our showroom at 3 Bridge Street Witney to view our furniture collection.

 

Email Us

Send us a note and we’ll get back to you as quickly as possible.
© Wesley Barrell Interiors 2018. Company registration number: 00286568.